Zhangjiagang Chengxin printing and dyeing co.,LTD.
Differentiate between the mordel and lycra fabrics

Nowadays, many people choose the underwear made of model fabric, because the underwear is soft, elastic and comfortable to wear. But there are many misconceptions about this kind of fabrics of cognitive, many people think that modal is cotton Calais card, a way of actually, lycra and modal are two different fibers, fabric features on each has his strong point, below small make up will be the difference between the two analysis, let you choose to target.

Modell common sense

Lenzing Modal (Modal) is Austria (Lenzing) developed high wet modulus of renewable cellulose fiber, the fiber raw material adopts European beech, first it is made from wood pulp, and then through the special spinning technology processed into fibers. The raw materials of this product are all natural materials, harmless to human body, and can decompose naturally, harmless to the environment. There was no pollution in the whole production process.

The dry strength of mordel fiber is close to that of polyester fiber, and its wet strength is much higher than that of ordinary viscose. The fabric made from it shows a silky sheen with a pleasant soft touch, drape and excellent durability.

Lycra common sense

Lycra is a fashionable word nowadays. It is the trademark of American dupont for its elastic fiber. Lycra, in fact, just before the dupont a wholly owned subsidiary - invista (Koch industries, with $2004 in 4.4 billion to buy) a brand name, because the company in the field of spandex market monopoly status, lycra almost all become synonymous with spandex yarn. It is a kind of petroleum-based synthetic elastic fiber, can freely stretch 4-5 times, and is released, quickly respond to the original length, it can be with any synthetic or natural fiber interweave, but can not be used alone.

It completely replaces the traditional elastic elastic elastic rubber thread, and leica is almost an essential element in the special requirements of body-shaping underwear, gymnastic clothing and swimwear. It allows you to be curvy and the gel to stretch without any pressure. Not only is lycra used in everyday clothes, it is also a fashion designer's pet in a popular kaleidoscope. Lycra has thus been hailed as a magical fiber by the delighted.

After reading the above introduction, it may be easy for people to confuse the two. Now let's compare the two.

Similarities:

1. Both of them can be blended with other fibers, such as cotton, hemp and silk, to improve the quality of these fabrics and keep them soft and smooth.

2. Both have great elasticity. They are comfortable to wear and close to the body.

Difference:

Mondale can make clothes alone, and lycra must be blended with other fibers.

2. For their own characteristics, modell is more suitable to make underwear fabric than lycra, because it is softer, breathable, close-fitting and 100% natural.

3. Leica is more flexible than model, which is why it is not as soft as model. Therefore, lycra is mainly used for body-building underwear, gymnastic clothing, swimwear and other garments with strong body-building properties.

See more contrast, everyone should know, modal and lycra is two completely different types of fabrics, has nothing to do, many people think modal is the view of pure cotton Calais card is all wet.


Contact us

Hotine
0512-58162159
Online consulting
Address
Tangqiao European industrial park,yangshe town,zhangjiagang city,jiangsu province

张家港市诚信印染有限公司
区别莫代尔和莱卡面料

现在很多人挑选内裤的时候都选择莫代尔面料的,因为这种面料的内裤柔软且弹性好,穿着很舒服。但是对于这种面料的认知却存在很多误区,许多人认为莫代尔就是棉加莱卡的一种叫法,其实,莱卡和莫代尔是两种不同的纤维,面料特点上各有千秋,下面小编就将两者的区别进行分析,让你选择的时候能够有的放矢。

莫代尔常识解说

莫代尔(Modal)是奥地利兰精(Lenzing)公司开发的高湿模量的纤维素再生纤维,该纤维的原料采用欧洲的榉木,先将其制成木浆,再通过专门的纺丝工艺加工成纤维。该产品原料全部为天然材料,对人体无害,并能够自然分解,对环境无害。纤维的整个生产过程中也没有任何污染。

莫代尔纤维的干强接近于涤纶,湿强要比普通粘胶提高了许多,光泽、柔软性、吸湿性、染色性、染色牢度均优于纯棉产品;用它所做成的面料展示了一种丝面光泽,具有宜人的柔软触摸感觉和悬垂感以及极好的耐穿性能。

莱卡常识解说

莱卡是时下很时髦的词汇,它是美国杜邦公司为其生产的弹性纤维所注册的商标。事实上,莱卡只是前杜邦全资子公司——英威达(2004年科氏工业集团以44亿美元将其收购)的一个商品名,由于该公司在氨纶领域中占据市场独断地位,莱卡几乎就成了所有氨纶纱的代名词。它是一种以石油为原料的人造弹力纤维,可以自由拉长4-5倍,并在外力释放后,迅速回复原有长度,它可与任何人造纤维或天然纤维交织,但不能单独使用。

它的出现完全取代了传统的弹性橡筋线,在塑身内衣、体操服、游泳衣这些具有特殊要求的服装中,莱卡几乎是必不可少的组成元素。它可以让你曲线毕露,胶体伸展自如而毫无压迫感。莱卡不仅在日常服装中用途广泛,它也是时装设计师制造流行的万花筒中的宠物。莱卡因此曾被欣喜不已的人们称为神奇的纤维。

看了以上的介绍,也许人们很容易将二者混淆,下面我们就比较一下二者的区别:

相同点:

1、二者一般都可以与其他纤维混纺,如棉、麻、丝等以提升这些布料的品质,使面料能保持柔软、滑爽。

2、二者都具有很大的弹力,不但穿着舒适还贴身,有很好的修身效果。

不同点:

1、莫代尔可以单独制成衣物,而莱卡必须与其他纤维混纺。

2、针对二者的自身特点,莫代尔比莱卡更适合做内衣面料,因为它更为柔软、透气、贴身并且100%纯天然。

3、莱卡的弹性要比莫代尔要强,这也是莱卡没有莫代尔柔软的原因所在。因此莱卡多用于塑身内衣、体操服、游泳衣等塑身性比较强的服装。

看了以上的对比,大家就该知道,莫代尔和莱卡本来就是两种完全不同的面料,没有任何关系,好多人认为莫代尔就是纯棉加莱卡的观点也是完全不对的。


Contact us
联系我们
服务热线
0512-58162159
公司地址
江苏省张家港市杨舍镇塘桥欧洲工业园
扫一扫
关注公众号
会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
留言
回到顶部